Diesel Power
Mobile Icon BtnMobile Icon Btn RO
Newsletter
Fred Williams

Technical Editor

Email: Fred.Williams@4wheeloffroad.com
Fred drives a truck with big tires, he likes trucks with big tires, and he writes about, works on, and spends most of his time with trucks with big tires. He also likes dirt, rocks, sand and mud....see my full profile
Adam Blattenberg

Editor-in-Chief

Email: adam.blattenberg@sorc.com
A veteran of the aftermarket industry Adam started building custom vehicles and show cars at a very early age. In 2011 Adam began writing for RV Magazine and is now the Editor in Chief. He was also seen on the T V show "Rock My RV" as their "RV Exper...see my full profile
Brandan Gillogly

Staff Editor

Brandan Gillogly grew up in Prunedale, California, the semi-official center of the universe, where he cultivated a love of cars, thanks to older brothers and their mini-trucks and one very yellow, very ’80s ’67 Camaro that would have made the Crusher...see my full profile
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Jason Sands

Associate Editor

Email: Jasonmichaelsands@gmail.com
Associate Editor of Diesel Power Magazine and general diesel nut. World's Most Powerful VE-powered Dodge, "Project Rust Bucket," 972 rear-wheel horsepower. World's fastest speed while towing a trailer, 141.998mph, PPE "Sleepermax" Duramax towing a Ca...see my full profile
Ken Brubaker

Senior Editor

Email: ken.brubaker@fourwheeler.com
Contributor to over 40 magazines since 1989, including 4Wheel & Off Road, Off Road, 4WD & Sport Utility, and Sport Truck....see my full profile
David Kennedy

Editor-in-Chief

Email: david.kennedy@sorc.com
A life-long car and truck guy with a passion for powertrains....see my full profile
Drew Hardin

Contributor

Email: drew@hardinmedia.com
Drew Hardin is a freelance writer/editor/photographer who specializes in automotive journalism of all kinds, from traditional hot rodding to four-wheel drives. During his 30- year career he’s been the Editor of several magazines, including Hot Rod, H...see my full profile

Diesel Power Magazine's Contributors

Get 12 Issues for Only $19.95
Diesel Power